MTYS Directors

2017 Directors

Monroe Township Youth Soccer is a Non-Profit organization with the sole purpose of providing a place for youth to play soccer. We are independent from the township and receive no external funding from the township. All of the MTYS registration fees and fundraising is how we maintain our fields (which the club owns) and keep the club running. There are no paid individuals on the board of the club and parent volunteers are always needed. 

Please email info@mtys.org if you are interested in volunteering or want more information about MTYS.

 

Board of Directors for 2017
 
 Name Position   Email
 Ed Walto President, Travel Director Coordinator   ewalto@mtys.org
 Leonard J. Nasatka Vice President, Referees. Website   lnasatka@mtys.org
 Vince Brando Treasurer   vbrando@mtys.org
 Jeff Tworek Secretary, Building & Grounds.   jtworek@mtys.org
 Marion Berwick Snack Stand, Trophies, Uniforms, Pictures   mberwick@mtys.org
 Matt Baker Girls Travel Director, Buildings & Grounds   mbaker@mtys.org
 Scott McMaster Rec Coordinator   smcmaster@mtys.org
 David Chando Sponsors, Building & Grounds   dchando@mtys.org
 Jason Russell Boys Travel Director, Building & Grounds   jrussell@mtys.org
Doug Eaton Micro Director, Building & Grounds   deaton@mtys.org
Jerry Duffy Soccer T Director   jduffy@mtys.org