MTYS Directors

2019 Directors

Monroe Township Youth Soccer is a Non-Profit organization with the sole purpose of providing a place for youth to play soccer. We are independent from the township and receive no external funding from the township. All of the MTYS registration fees and fundraising is how we maintain our fields (which the club owns) and keep the club running. There are no paid individuals on the board of the club and parent volunteers are always needed. 

Please email if you are interested in volunteering or want more information about MTYS.


Board of Directors for 2019
 Name Position Email
 Ed Walto President, Travel Director Coordinator
 Leonard Nasatka Vice President, Referees, Website, Facebook, Town & Academy Director
 Vince Brando Micro Director
 Trish Aldinger Registrar, Building & Grounds
 Marion Berwick Snack Stand, Trophies, Uniforms, Pictures
 Matt Baker Girls Travel Director, Buildings & Grounds
 David Chando Secretary, Sponsors, Building & Grounds
 Jason Russell Boys Travel Director, Treasurer
 Jerry Duffy Soccer T Director
 Sam Aldinger Building & Grounds
 Erik Zwillinger Building & Grounds