MTYS Directors

2019 Directors

Monroe Township Youth Soccer is a Non-Profit organization with the sole purpose of providing a place for youth to play soccer. We are independent from the township and receive no external funding from the township. All of the MTYS registration fees and fundraising is how we maintain our fields (which the club owns) and keep the club running. There are no paid individuals on the board of the club and parent volunteers are always needed. 

Please email info@mtys.org if you are interested in volunteering or want more information about MTYS.

 

Board of Directors for 2019
 
 Name Position Email
 Ed Walto President, Travel Director Coordinator ewalto@mtys.org
 Leonard Nasatka Vice President, Referees, Website, Facebook, Town & Academy Director lnasatka@mtys.org
 Vince Brando Micro Director vbrando@mtys.org
 Trish Aldinger Registrar, Building & Grounds taldinger@mtys.org
 Marion Berwick Snack Stand, Trophies, Uniforms, Pictures mberwick@mtys.org
 Matt Baker Girls Travel Director, Buildings & Grounds mbaker@mtys.org
 David Chando Secretary, Sponsors, Building & Grounds dchando@mtys.org
 Jason Russell Boys Travel Director, Treasurer jrussell@mtys.org
 Jerry Duffy Soccer T Director jduffy@mtys.org
 Sam Aldinger Building & Grounds saldinger@mtys.org
 Erik Zwillinger Building & Grounds ezwillinger@mtys.org